Sales

Goyvaerts Kris
Export manager

mobiel: +32 470 22 48 25
tel: +32 3 320 02 18
mail: k.goyvaerts@spetec.com

Turelinckx Simonne
Internal sales

tel: +32 3 320 02 03
mail: s.turelinckx@spetec.com

Production

Lierman Guy
Plant manager

tel: +32 3 320 02 02
mail: guy.lierman@resiplast.be

Van Deyck Mark
Production

tel: +32 3 320 02 40
mail: mark.van.deyck@spetec.com

Hans Geudens
Warehouse

Finance & HR

Van Eynde Marijke
Business controller

tel: +32 3 320 02 14
mail: m.vaneynde@resiplast.be

Janssens Karin
Secretariaat-HR

Tel: +32 3 320 02 09
mail: karin@resiplast.be

Poelman Ilke
Accountant

tel: +32 3 320 02 14
mail: i.poelman@resiplast.be

Management

Geraedts Dirk
Business Development Manager

mobiel: +971 5665 42986
mail: dirk.geraedts@koramic.be

Please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch within one business day.

SPETEC EUROPE
Resiplast nv/sa
Gulkenrodestraat 3
2160 Wommelgem (Antwerp)
Belgium
Tel. +32 3 320 02 11
Fax +32 3 322 63 80
info@spetec.com

UNITED STATES
Resiplast US, INC.
P.O. Box 308
Cypress, TX 77410
Tel:+1 281-758-1800
Tollfree: +1 855-909-1800
info@resiplastus.com
www.resiplastus.com

SPETEC CANADA
Specton Construction Products Ltd.
Dave Oulton (President)
Phone:1-519-853-9118
Fax:1-519-853-1732
www.specton.com
dave@specton.com