Sales

Turelinckx Simonne
Internal sales

tel: +32 3 320 02 03
mail: s.turelinckx@spetec.com

Huysegems Inge
Accountmanager

mobiel: +32 478 68 01 90
tel: +32 3 320 02 11
mail: i.huysegems@spetec.com

Operations

Canters Tom
Plant Manager

Tel: +32 3 320 02 18
mail: t.canters@resiplast.be

Schreuder Didier
Logistics manager

tel: +32 3 320 02 12
mail: didier.schreuder@resiplast.be

Jennes Christophe
Logistics

tel: +32 3 320 02 37
mail: c.jennes@resiplast.be

Van Deyck Mark
Production

tel: +32 3 320 02 40
mail: mark.van.deyck@spetec.com

Product management & marketing

Dendooven Bert
Product manager

mobiel: +32 470 94 01 61
tel: +32 3 320 02 30
mail: b.dendooven@resiplast.be

Finance & HR

Poelman Ilke
Accountant

tel: +32 3 320 02 14
mail: i.poelman@resiplast.be

Janssens Karin
Secretariaat-HR

Tel: +32 3 320 02 09
mail: karin@resiplast.be

Management

Carels Philippe
CEO

mobiel: +32 470 22 48 25
tel: +32 3 320 02 04
mail: p.carels@resiplast.be

Derveaux Tom
Business Development Manager Waterproofing

mobiel: +32 474 49 23 87
tel: +32 3 320 02 16
mail: t.derveaux@spetec.com

Please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch within one business day.

SPETEC EUROPE
Resiplast nv/sa
Gulkenrodestraat 3
2160 Wommelgem (Antwerp)
Belgium
Tel. +32 3 320 02 11
Fax +32 3 322 63 80
info@spetec.com

UNITED STATES
Resiplast US, INC.
P.O. Box 308
Cypress, TX 77410
Tel:+1 281-758-1800
Tollfree: +1 855-909-1800
info@resiplastus.com
www.resiplastus.com

SPETEC CANADA
Specton Construction Products Ltd.
Dave Oulton (President)
Phone:1-519-853-9118
Fax:1-519-853-1732
www.specton.com
dave@specton.com

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services